Vorstand

Email: vorstand@aquaterralev.de

Vereinsvorsitzender

Andreas Letzel
Niermannsweg 35
40699 Erkrath
Tel: 0211-741671
Fax: 032121060275
Email: A.Letzel@aquaterralev.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Michael Seidlitz
Alexander-von-Wacker-Platz 12
50769 Köln
Tel: 0221 16858099
Fax: 032121375223
Email: M.Seidlitz@aquaterralev.de

Kassierer

Silke Letzel
Niermannsweg 35
40699 Erkrath
Email: vorstand@aquaterralev.de

Beisitzer 1

Günter Hein
Grünscheid 2
51399 Burscheid
Email: Guenter.Hein@gmx.de

Tierschutzbeauftragter

Günter Hein
Grünscheid 2
51399 Burscheid
Email: Guenter.Hein@gmx.de

Webmaster

Vorstand AquaTerraLev
Postfach 18 01 48
51346 Leverkusen
Email: webmaster@aquaterralev.de

Objektverwalter

Vorstand AquaTerraLev
Postfach 18 01 48
51346 Leverkusen
Email: vorstand@aquaterralev.de

VDA Bezirksvertretung

Georg Rothkegel
Bracknellstr. 22
51379 Leverkusen
Email: grothkegel@t-online.de

Fachgruppen

Fachgruppe Cichliden / Barsche

Andreas Letzel
Niermannsweg 35
40699 Erkrath
Email: A.Letzel@aquaterralev.de